Posted in January 2015

Review: The Dress Shop of Dreams

Review: The Dress Shop of Dreams

The Dress Shop of Dreams is a cute romance and is perfect for fans of authors like Sarah Addison Allen and Alice Hoffman. I’ve only read a few of Sarah Addison Allen’s books myself, but (dare I say it) I actually liked The Dress Shop of Dreams a lot more! Continue reading

Reading in 2015!

Reading in 2015!

Happy New Year! And welcome to 2015! This past year was a fantastic reading year for me! Altogether I read 136 books, which was just 14 books short of my 150 goal. While some people would be disappointed by not meeting their reading goals, I’m pretty happy with what I accomplished. Plus, it’s 8 books … Continue reading